This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more. ACCEPT COOKIES

Contact SP Angel

Corporate Finance/
Corporate Broking

Richard Hail (Oil and Gas)
richard.hail@spangel.co.uk

Ewan Leggat (Mining)
ewan.leggat@spangel.co.uk

John Mackay
john.mackay@spangel.co.uk

Robert Wooldridge
robert.wooldridge@spangel.co.uk


Research

John Meyer (Mining)
john.meyer@spangel.co.uk

Zac Phillips (Oil & Gas)
zac.phillips@spangel.co.uk

Phil Smith (Technology)
phil.smith@spangel.co.uk

Sales

Elizabeth Johnson
elizabeth.johnson@spangel.co.uk

Richard Parlons
richard.parlons@spangel.co.uk